Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2019

YHDISTYKSEN HALLITUS 2021

 
  
TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja 

Partanen Erkki

erkkij.partanen@gmail.com 

050 62469

Varapuheenjohtaja

Ripatti Arja 

arja.ripatti@gmail.com044 2010612

Sihteeri

Martinsaari Kerttu

kerttu.martinsaari@hotmail.fi

040 846 9159

Taloudenhoitaja

Sihvonen Seijaseija.sihvonen@kolumbus.fi0400 394330

Loma- ja retki-vastaava
koti- ja ulkomaa

Tilander Sepposeppo.tilander@kotikone.fi 0400 455082

Tiedottaja/ jäsenasiat

Tilander Sepposeppo.tilander@kotikone.fi

0400 455 082

OpintosihteeriRipatti Arjaarja.ripatti@gmail.com044 2010612
JäsenRantanen Erkki ranerkki@gmail.com050 550 2669
JäsenUuttu Astaasta.uuttu@saunalahti.fi

040 8351 294

VarajäsenLohenoja Heikki hlohenoja@hotmail.fi 040 514 2046
Varajäsen/ muistamiset Peltonen Eeroeero.peltonen@saunalahti.fi050 337 9933 
Kotisivut Tilander Sepposeppo.tilander@kotikone.fi 0400 455 082