Yhteystiedot

YHDISTYKSEN HALLITUS 2021

 
  
TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja 

Partanen Erkki

 

erkkij.partanen@gmail.com 

 

050 62469

Varapuheenjohtaja

Ripatti Arja

 

arja.ripatti@gmail.com044 2010612

Sihteeri

Martinsaari Kerttu

 

kerttu.martinsaari@hotmail.fi

040 846 9159

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Sihvonen Seijaseija.sihvonen@kolumbus.fi0400 394330

Loma- ja retki-

vastaava/koti- ja ulkomaa

Tilander Sepposeppo.tilander@kotikone.fi 0400 455082

Tiedottaja/jäsenasiat

 

Tilander Sepposeppo.tilander@kotikone.fi

0400 455 082

 

 

OpintosihteeriRipatti Arjaarja.ripatti@gmail.com044 2010612
JäsenRantanen Erkki ranerkki@suomi24.fi050 550 2669
JäsenUuttu Astaeasta.uuttu@saunalahti.fi

040 8351 294

 Varajäsen, Lohenoja Heikki                  hlohenoja@hotmail.fi              040 514 2046  

Varajäsen/muistamiset                     

                                       Peltonen Eero  eero.peltonen@saunalahti.fi  050 337 9933   

Kotisivut                        Tilander Seppo seppo.tilander@kotikone.fi   0400 455 082